Paying it Forward

24 Sep
I’m paying it forward thanks to The Crafty Side of Sarcasm.  I love the idea of bringing joy to someones day, plus I enjoy coming up with creative gifts for the recipients.  So the first three people that comment on this post get something special from me!
The rules:
*The first three people to comment on this post will receive a little gift – something personal that I have created from me to you
*In order to receive this present, you have to play along.  Spread the love on your own blog by promising to send a little special something to the first three people who comment on your post.
*You get 72 hours to re-post, or I will have to move on to the next person.
*Please only comment if you’re willing to pay it forward.
*Please leave your email address so I can contact you directly.
*Please leave your blog URL so that I and others can visit your blog!
*Please let me know your 2 favorite colors in your comment
Now, comment on this post and get your ball rolling, too!!
One Response to “Paying it Forward”

  1. Nikki September 26, 2012 at 1:58 am #

    Hello Lovie! I was about to send you an email asking your address lol but I don’t have your email address. If you could email me at TheCraftySideOfSarcasm@gmail.com I will gladly put your goody in the mail.

    I tweeted your link, so don’t mind me everyone! There is still 3 spaces open!

Leave a Reply

