New Chunky Knit Infinity Scarf in the Shop

4 Oct

Check out our newest creation up at BraggAbout Creations.  We are loving this extra chunky and warm infinity scarf that is up just in time for the cooler months.  Doesn’t it make you want to grab a Pumpkin Spice Latte?

3 Responses to “New Chunky Knit Infinity Scarf in the Shop”

  1. sewbastediwannapurl October 5, 2012 at 8:47 am #

    Über c

    • sewbastediwannapurl October 5, 2012 at 8:49 am #

      Über cute is what I was trying to day until my WordPress app decided to post. Ha. I’ve been obsessed with getting back into my knitting since its getting chilly.

      • The Dragon Mama October 5, 2012 at 8:56 am #

        So glad you like it! I’m also knitting a lot more, especially since I will soon have my own little model for all of my baby hats =)

Leave a Reply

