Nothing like procrastination…

6 Oct

As I sit here timing contractions, I would like to point out that I have FINALLY finished Baby T’s coming home hat.  I even took some pictures and have posted it up on Etsy.  I can’t wait til I have a model to be showing off all of these fancy hats!  By the way this one is drool worthy.  It is made out of baby alpaca and a merino wool blend.  I always imagine what my knits will be generations from now, I’m hoping this one will be relevant in the far far future of the Bragg family.

Leave a Reply

